DIRECTOR 2018-03-12T14:04:05+00:00

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Luechai Sri-Ngernyuang

Asst. Prof. Dr.Siriporn Yamnill
Associate Dean for Administration

Asst. Prof. Dr.Arisara Leksansern
Associate Dean for Educational Quality Assurance

Asst. Prof. Dr.Wanchalee Noriya
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Corporate Communications

Dr.Supaporn Songpracha
Associate Dean for Education and Innovative Learning

Dr.Natthani Meemon
Associate Dean for Research and International Relations

Dr.Udomsit Jeerasitkol
Assistant Dean for Organization Development and Information Technology

Asst. Prof. Dr.Poschanan Niramitchainont
Assistant Dean for Human Resources and Corporate Communications

Dr. Thitarree Sirisrisornchai
Assistant Dean for Education and Innovative Learning

Dr. Seung chun Paek
Associate Dean for International Relations

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Gamolporn Sonsri
Head of the Social Sciences Department

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Nugrob Rawangkran
Head of the Education Department

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Pagorn Singsuriya
Head of the Humanities Department

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Penchan Sherer
Head of the Society and Health Department

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Chet Ratchadapunnathikul
Associate Dean for Academic Services and Network Development

Prof.Dr.Pimpawun Boonmongkon
Head of the Centre for Policy Studies ,Public Health and Social Welfare

Sinnakornban Nilamay